Alejandro Aguilar

Secretary of Housing and Social Function, Valencian Community

Maria Assís

COMA Arquitectura

Anaïs Bas

Partner at Cíclica [space · community · ecology]

Megan Bishop

National Secretary, Living Rent (Scotland’s Tenants’ Union)

Javier Burón

Barcelona City Manager for Housing

Josep M. Fabregat

Fabregat & Fabregat Arquitectes

Celia Galera

Founder and director of the Habitat Futura Group

Katalin Gennburg

Member of the Berlin State Parliament for Die Linke

Doris González

Executive Secretary for condominiums, Chilean Ministry of Housing and Urban Planning

David Guàrdia

Habicoop - Federation of Housing Co-operatives of Catalonia and Housing Department of the Solidarity Economy Network

Christophe Hutin

Architect for the project to refurbish Grand Parc Bordeaux with Lacaton & Vassal and Frédéric Druot

Daniel Ibañez

Founding architect of Urbanitree and Director of the IACC

Elsa Ibar

Director of the programme for Next Generation funds, Government of Catalonia

Isabella Longo

Project Director, BIT Habitat, Barcelona City Council Urban Innovation Centre

Lucía Martín

Barcelona City Councillor for Housing and Refurbishment

Marc Obradó

Exe Arquitectura

Isabel Pérez

Vivas Arquitectos

Andrei Quintiá

Post-doc research in the Faculty of Law at the University of Groningen

Anna Ramos

Director of the Mies van der Rohe Foundation

Lluís Roig

Tribuna Arquitectura

Albert Sagrera

President of Batec and environmental advisor architect partner at Societat Orgànica

Irene Subils

Architect, Area of Social Rights, Global Justice, Feminism and LGBTI

Yaiza Terré

Yaiza Terré Arquitectura

Eva Tubío

Cadiz City Councillor for Housing

Carme Trilla

President of the Barcelona Metropolitan Housing Observatory (O-HB) and President of Habitat3 Foundation


Carme Arcarazo

Barcelona Tenants’ Union

Cecília Colomer

Architect with the Barcelona City Council Municipal Institute of Housing and Renovation

Irene Escorihuela

Director of the Economic, Social and Cultural Rights Observatory

Daniel López

Architect with the Barcelona City Council Municipal Institute of Housing and Renovation

Núria Moliner

Architect, researcher and communicator

Vanesa Valiño

Chief of Staff, Barcelona City Councillor’s Office for Housing